1. Home
  2.  — Testimonials

Client Reviews

Read what former clients say about working with our firm and our attorneys.

Top of The Line

Posted by anonymous
June 29, 2020
One of the hardest decisions to make in tough situations is when you have to choose an attorney to represent you. Your livelihood and reputation are at the edge and the outcomes of the case may affect the rest of your life. I choose Luke Evans to represent my case that involved complex circumstances, in which horrible allegations were made against me. Mr. Evans extensive experience in Federal and criminal law played a decisive role in the positive outcome of my case. Mr. Evans thoroughly studied all evidences and strategically setup effective plans and held meetings with the government to negotiate my case in order to place me in a safe position. His approach not only avoided a trial, but also resulted in all charges being dropped. This outcome exceeded even my expectations as to what I had wished. I personally and enthusiastically recommend Luke Evans to anyone seeking legal counsel.

Service Was Excellent

Posted by TRA
May 14, 2020
From the moment I spoke with Mr. Evans in March 2019 over the phone, I was comfortable feeling I picked the correct firm for the job.. Once I met Mr. Evans face time face, I was greeted with a warm and pleasant staff upon arrival until departure.. During the process of my case Nicole was always pleasant and reassuring that Mr. Evans would not only get my messages but he would get back with me ASAP and he always did.. Mr. Evans was very professional, knowledgeable, prompt and made sure I understood every dynamic of my case.. At the time when I came to Luke.I just had major surgery. The one thing that stood out was his kindness and concern to make sure I got myself back healthy and let him deal with the case in the beginning.. Looking at how my case started in the and what my ending turned out.. I am blessed to have chosen a wonderful firm… Lawyer Mr. Luke Evans

Do Not Hire Another Attorney Without Speaking To Luke

Posted by anonymous
June 19, 2019
My life changed suddenly when I received a call that my company had been the target of a federal investigation. Should I worry? Other (prominent) lawyers said, “nah, they will let you know if you need to be concerned.” Thank God I did not take that advice, I chose to get another opinion from Mr. Luke Evans and from the moment of our first conversation Mr. Evans advised me on how to proceed while he assessed the severity of my position. Thanks to Luke’s quick and wise decisions due to his experience with the federal government my position changed and my sanity was saved. Me and my family will be forever be grateful for God answering our prayers and leading us to Luke Evans. I am sure that you do not take your freedom lightly, neither will Luke. Mr. Evans operates with the highest level of professionalism that I have experienced in business and also helped to put me at ease through this traumatic process. Do not proceed with another attorney without talking to Luke Evans! You will leave the same review that I have. God Bless Luke Evans!

Awesome Lawyer

Posted by Carl
February 26, 2019
Met with Luke and knew right away he was the man for the job, went over my case very diligently and very professionally his staff was also a blessing to work with, was very happy with the services and wouldn’t hesitate in hiring home again if needed

Federal Trial: Not Guilty Verdict

Posted by anonymous
October 1, 2018
Luke Evans and Paul Bruno represented me in a 5 count Federal indictment for Bank Fraud and aiding & abetting. I can tell you from first hand knowledge that their knowledge of the law was astonishing….they took me under their wing, answered any questions I had and vigorously defended me at trial. I can tell you I actually felt at ease the night prior to trial as I knew they had my back and would not let the government walk all over me. If you ever need representation these are your guys. Watching these 2 at trial was nothing but amazing as they chopped away at the governments case. In the end I was found Not Guilty on all charges and for the 1st time in many years I was able to wake up and enjoy life again without having the stress of the Federal Government wanting to incarcerate me for many years.

Top Of The Line

Posted by Ken
November 11, 2017
Luke Evans is an exceptional lawyer if you are ever in need of legal representation. Luke is timely and does everything in his abilities to endure the best possible outcome in any given situation. I highly recommend Luke Evans to anyone in need of legal services.

Excellent Representation!

Posted by anonymous
October 25, 2017
If you’re dealing with a complicated custody situation, Luke Evans is THE choice! My first attorney not only misled me, but he was also remarkably incompetent. I had no idea the damage he had caused until I found Luke. His level of competency and expertise is unmatched when it comes to family law. He was relentless as fighting for my rights as a father. Luke was able to look at the big picture and find issues that no other attorney found for me. He was compassionate and understanding about my struggles, but he was also able to take emotions out of the picture and help with decisions that were in the best interests of my son. I definitely had to pay more for Luke’s representation than past attorney, but I can confidently say that he was worth every penny!

Very Thorough

Posted by Larry Mathews
October 20, 2017
Mr. Evans is a very professional detail oriented attorney. He came highly recommended and he went well beyond my expectations. He was very thorough, and worked diligently on my case. He always kept me informed on what to expect, and what he was working with, on or for. I appreciated everything that Mr. Evans had to offer. He encouraged me constantly when I felt like giving up. His team rallied behind me when I was at my lowest. He always made a point to contact me just to let me know if there were any or no updates. He always went above and beyond expectations. Even after my trial was over and my innocence was proven, Mr. Evans still reaches out to check to see how I’m holding up and how things are going on in my life. What an attorney, person and a just good hearted person is he. Still caring about his clients after the fact. He did more than just represent me, He built a relationship with me, and for that, I’m thankful!

Thanks Luke For A Great Job Representing Me!

Posted by Nancy
October 20, 2017
I had a short term disability case that Luke Evans represented me in. He and his assistant, Heather, are very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was paid for the time frame which the doctor recommended. I would and will recommend him to anyone who is in need of services and expertise like his! Thanks Luke & Heather for your help and support!

Outstanding Team

Posted by anonymous
October 14, 2017
Luke is a very passionate and caring attorney. He and his team get the job done. Expect results.

The Objectivity I Needed

John Pratt
2 reviews
2 years ago
Never in my life have I experienced anything close to the custody battle with the mother of my son. I wish I had started the whole process with Luke Evans and his team. He brought a whole new perspective to the table and offered insights that no other attorney had given me before. I was so impressed with his competence and expertise at every turn. It was a breath of fresh air to finally have someone on my side who was advocating for my rights as a father. He gave me the objectivity I needed by helping me look beyond my emotions and directing me to make decisions that were in the best interests of my son. I had a terrible experience with my first attorney. Even though I had to pay more for Luke’s representation, it was worth every penny!

Went Above And Beyond

Nancy G
9 reviews
2 years ago
I had a short term disability case that Luke Evans represented me in. He and his assistant, Heather, are very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was paid for the time frame which the doctor recommended. I would and will recommend him to anyone who is in need of services and expertise like his! Thanks Luke & Heather for your help and support!